Business Classes for 2023

Business Classes for 2023

This is a list of upcoming classes for those interested in business education. Registration is available if the links are live. To learn more about these programs and registration, sign-up for our email newsletter.

  • January Marketing Monday : Micro Moments and How People Search - Monday, January 30, 2023
  • Building a Better Business : February 2023 - Thursday, February 2, February 9 and February 16
  • February Marketing Monday : Marketing to the Generations - Monday, February 27, 2023
  • Building a Better Business : March 2023 - Tuesday, March 7, March 14 and 21
  • March Marketing Monday : Digital Advertising - Monday, March 27, 2023
  • Building a Better Business : April 2023 - Tuesday, April 4, April 11 and April 25
  • April Marketing Monday : Why you need Email Marketing - Monday, April 24, 2023
  • Building a Better Business Bootcamp : May 2023 - Friday, May 5, 2023
  • May Marketing Tuesday : The Art of Storytelling - Tuesday, May 30, 2023 (because of Monday holiday)
  • Building a Better Business : June 2023 - Tuesday, June 6, June 13 and June 20
  • June Marketing Monday : The Importance of Networking - Monday, June 26, 2023
  • Building a Better Business : July 2023
  • July Marketing Monday
  • Building a Better Business : August 2023
  • August Marketing Monday
  • Building a Better Business : September 2023
  • September Marketing Monday
  • Building a Better Business : October 2023
  • October Marketing Monday
  • Building a Better Business : November 2023
  • November Marketing Mondays